Joint Technical Committee Members

JTC Co-Chairs

Co-Chair, Canada Co-Chair, U.S.
Nathan Millar
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
100-419 Range Rd
Whitehorse YT  Y1A 3V1
Phone: (867) 393-6840
Jan Conitz
Alaska Department of Fish & Game
333 Raspberry Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99502
Phone: (907) 344-0541

JTC Members

Members, Canada Members, U.S.
Michael Crowe, Fisheries and Oceans, (Restoration/Enh.) Randy Brown, US Fish and Wildlife Service
Trix Tanner, Fisheries and Oceans (Stock Assessment) Bonnie Borba, ADF&G
Mary Ellen Jarvis, Fisheries and Oceans (Fishery Mgt.) Audra Brase, ADF&G
Maggie Wright, Fisheries and Oceans (Restoration/Enh.) Caroline Brown, ADF&G
Don Toews, Yukon Salmon Sub-Committee Jeff Bromaghin, US Fish and Wildlife Service
Sean Collins, Fisheries and Oceans (Restoration/Enh.) Aaron Martin, US Fish and Wildlife Service
Jason Hwang, Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Restoration/Enh.) Hamachan Hamazaki, ADF&G
Elizabeth MacDonald, Fisheries and Oceans (Stock Assessment) Paige Drobny, Tanana Chiefs Conference, Inc.
Yukon First Nation Technical Representative Vacant, Yukon River Drainage Fisheries Association
Steve Hayes, ADF&G
Chris Stark, Bering Sea Fishermen’s Association
Jim Murphy, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Admin.
Bob Karlen, Bureau of Land Management